The explosion of smartphone applications and the rise of connected objects have led to the increasingly wide-reaching and precise collection of user data.
MAGUSH OFFERS SOLUTIONS IN THE FORM OF SERVICES (PRIVACY AS A SERVICE) TO GUARANTEE CONFIDENTIALITY OF PERSONAL DATA.

 

Loss of trust: a risk for brands

Abuse of data has made users wary and creates a real risk for brands. Connected object operators and smartphone application providers must consider consumer expectations and offer their customers ways to feel protected. Restoring trust will help companies gain customer loyalty and higher customer satisfaction.

Confidentiality vs. service

In this era of customization, completely halting any collection of personal data would limit the services offered to users. A balance between mass collection of data and the level of service expected is key. Magush offers methods and tools to help you maintain your service while protecting users’ personal data.

European regulations

Beyond customer relations, regulations such as the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) heavily sanction infractions of the precise and demanding rules on personal data use (privacy by design, minimization, DPOs, etc.). Meanwhile, complying with this legislation is becoming increasingly complicated for companies that are not equipped to respond to this kind of demand..

DataRespect offers companies a personal data administration solution in compliance with local legislation.

Analytics and data mining

Today, analytics are so powerful that refined data can provide access to new levels of data sensitivity. This makes it possible to access personal information of which users themselves may not even be aware. Some techniques make it possible to isolate data to prevent them from being cross-referenced.

Benevolence as a promise

Magush and its product DataRespect help companies convey a feeling of benevolence to their customers. Our tools make it possible to reestablish trust and reassure users, who know what data they are providing, under what conditions, and for what purpose.

La multiplication des applications sur smartphone ainsi que le développement des objets connectés conduit à une collecte de plus en plus massive et toujours plus précises des données de l’usager.
Magush propose des solutions permettant de garantir la confidentialité
des données personnelles présentées comme des services (Privacy As A Service).

 

La perte de confiance : Un risque pour les marques comme pour les usagers

L’exploitation abusive des données a conduit à la méfiance des usagers et représente un réel risque pour les marques. Les opérateurs d’objets connectés ou fournisseurs d’applications sur smartphone doivent tenir compte de ces attentes et doivent offrir à leurs clients les moyens de se sentir protégés. Restaurer le sentiment de confiance permet aux entreprises une meilleure fidélisation et une plus grande satisfaction clientèle.

Confidentialité vs Service

A l’époque de l’hyper-personnalisation, supprimer toute collecte de données personnelles aboutirait à une limitation des services proposés aux usagers. Il est nécessaire d’apprécier l’équilibre entre une captation de données massive et le niveau de service attendu. Magush propose des méthodes et des outils qui permettent de maintenir les services en protégeant les données personnelles des usagers.

Une réglementation Européenne

Au-delà de la pure relation commerciale, les réglementations et en particulier la réglementation Européenne (GDPR pour General Data Protection Regulation) imposent sous peine de lourdes sanctions des règles précises et exigeantes sur l’usage des données personnelles (Privacy by design, minimisation, DPO…) . Parallèlement, le respect de cette législation devient de plus en plus complexe pour les entreprises qui ne se pas outillées pour répondre à ce type d’exigence.

DataRespect offre aux entreprises une solution d’administration des données personnelles conforme aux législations locales.

Analytique et Data Mining

La puissance de l’analytique est aujourd’hui telle que des données raffinées accèdent à des niveaux de sensibilité jamais atteints. Celles-ci permettant d’accéder à des informations personnelles dont l’usager lui-même peut ne pas avoir conscience. Certaines techniques permettent d’isoler des données afin d’éviter qu’elles puissent être croisées.

La bienveillance comme promesse

Magush et son produit DataRespect permettent aux entreprises de véhiculer un sentiment de bienveillance envers leurs clients. Nos outils permettent de rétablir la confiance et rassurent l’usager qui sait quelles données sont fournies, dans quelles conditions et dans quel but.