Anonymization

Magush has developed a set of tools that can adapt to many different scenarios. Pseudonymization, multiple pseudonyms, hashing, blurring, differential privacy, and more can be found and activated on the data dashboard.

Blockchain

The consent management tool relies on a private blockchain for each of our clients. Based on generic components, this technology guarantees the integrity of contracts and ensures they will last. For all of Magush’s clients, this solution, provided by a trusted third party, offers valuable independence.

Data Modelling

The data management dashboard offers a battery of data modelling and processing tools. Simple and user friendly, it provides the option of visualizing and especially modifying simple and effective processes.

Anonymisation

Magush a développé un ensemble d’outils permettant une adaptation à de nombreux cas d’usage. Pseudonymisation, pseudonymisations multiples, hachage, floutage, intimité différentielle… sont intégrés visuellement et fonctionnellement au tableau de bord des données.

Blockchain

L’outil de gestion de consentements repose sur une blockchain privée portée par nos différents clients. Basée sur des composants génériques, cette technologie garanti l’intégrité et la pérennité des contrats. L’indépendance de la solution offre une solution où le tiers de confiance est porté par l’ensemble des clients de Magush.

Modélisation de l’information

Le tableau de bord de gestion des données propose une batterie d’outils de modélisation et de traitement des données. Son ergonomie et sa simplicité d’utilisation permettent une visualisation et surtout une modification des processus simples et efficaces